Sweet Lovers Love the Spring…GIVEAWAY!

From haw-lin.com

Le Double Ve is giving away sweet spring items!  There are four packages: Womens Small, Womens Medium, Womens Large and Men’s XLarge!  Leave a comment about why you love the spring/spring fashion by April 1st and a comment will be chosen at random.  Please leave which package you are interested in in your comment!

“In springtime, the only pretty ring time
Birds sing, hey ding
A-ding, a-ding”

–Willy Wonka

Women's Small Package: Reconstructed Cocktail Dress, Designer Escada Heels

 

Women's Medium Package: Blue Flowy Crop Top, Teal Tennis Skirt w/ Applique, Red Side Slit Pencil Skirt, Cute Fish Print Wrap A-line Skirt

 

Women's Large Package: Reconstructed Sundress, Reconstructed Denim Top, Reconstructed Plaid Mini, Life Stride Flats

 

Men's Xlarge Package: White Longsleeve Button-up with Brown Dot Pattern, Pale Blue Button-up with Mini Floral Pattern

 

33 comments

  1. I love spring because I get to wear my shorter skirts, and sandals, and paint my nails.;)I am interested in the women’s small package.

  2. I love Spring fashion! After being so covered up in long sleeves, pants, etc for the winter, it is such a wonderful feeling to wear shorter pieces of clothing! The breezy feeling of wearing a short flowy skirt for the first time in months is such a wonderful feeling!
    I’m interested in the Women’s medium package – thanks!

  3. Hi! I am interested in the Men’s XL clothes package. Thank you for a wonderful giveaway and giving us choices to choose from! 🙂

  4. I love all the colors of spring and spring fashion! I would choose the women’s medium package. Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. I love Spring fashion because it’s time for the lovely and colorful prints to come out 🙂 I’d love to win the Women’s Small package. Thanks!

  6. I like Spring fashion because I can wear dresses without freezing my legs off! (I am interested in the Small package)

    faeriesmak at gmail dot com

  7. I love spring because of the crisp fresh air and the beautiful colors outside and in clothing! Finally a break from all the blacks and browns. I’m interested in the small package. Thanks!

  8. I love spring because it’s really that time of the year when people and nature wake up to life together. It’s such a beautiful harmony and it gives energy to everybody! As for the giveaway, I’d love women’s small 😀

  9. I love spring because of all of the beautiful colours. I would love to have that dress in the small package! So pretty. 🙂

    Good luck all!

  10. The Medium prize was meant for me as I play tennis three times a week! I love the springtime colors in all these fashions since after a long winter we need the cheery flowery hues!

  11. Spring clothing is such a feminine look that I love. The colors are peacful and inviting.

    Women’s Large package.
    fastkat at gmail dot com

  12. i love spring because in spring is my birthday and i love the longer days.
    I would like to win Women’s Large Package

  13. I am interested in the women’s small package!
    It is sweet and simple and reminds me of beautiful sunny days of spring!

  14. I love the spring fashion wear because after months of wearing black there are all these flower prints and great colours again!
    And I love spring because you can finally sit in the sun, wear sunglasses and just go out of the house without a heavy coat.
    Would love the womens small or large package.
    Kisses,
    Vanessa

  15. I love spring fashion – you can try prints and colours after a boring winter and it dosen’t matter if it all clashes as it still looks great.
    I’m from the uk – not sure if your giveaway is open to the uk.
    If I won i’d like the large size prize.

    sandy hallett
    sandy.bunny@hotmail.co.uk

  16. Actually, I can say that spring is my favourite season. My birthday is in spring, so I always wait for that. I also love mornings in the spring, when I wake up and the warm sun is shining and the first birds are singing. I really like the smell of spring – melting snow, first flowers, cherry blossoms. I love the colours of the spring, especially after the long winter. And of course, I have to mention that I really enjoy wearing lighter clothes. In Estonia, winter lasts for 4-5 months, so it is so nice to wear something else than boots and thick jackets. I just love spring, that is a fact 🙂

  17. Spring is life; spring is joy! I ❤ Spring
    because it makes me feel (again!) like a young boy!!

    Would love to win the small package for my girl!!!

  18. Ooh, I would love to win the small package…

    I love spring because it makes me feel alive and kicking like a rainbow thrust into life again!

  19. I love the spring because the snow will start to melt, you can feel warm sunshine hugging your cheeks and hear birds happily singing 🙂 Would love the womens small package.

Leave a Reply

